Dealers

For all stock trailer equipment, used trailer equipment, or if you just want personalized local trailer service, please contact a Strick dealer.

California

Pioneer Trailer Sales
Roger Simon
1500 North Santiago
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: (714) 541-3307
Email: roger@pioneertrailersales.com
Website: www.pioneertrailersales.com

Colorado

Prime Trailer Leasing
Mike Sindelar
10400 East 102nd Ave
Henderson, CO 80640
Tel: (303) 467-9600
Email: mike.sindelar@primecolorado.com
Website: www.primetrailerleasing.com

Indiana

Reliable Trailer Systems
Tom Beale
4227 W. Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN. 46241
Tel: (317) 241-7180
E-mail: tombeale@reliabletrailer.com
Website: www.reliabletrailer.com

Illinois

Fleet Equipment Centers (Chicago Area)
Ted Styrczula
555 E. South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Tel: 630-739-4330
Fax: 630-739-6781
E-mail: ted@fleetequipment.com
Website: www.fleetequipment.com
STOC Trailer (Southern Illinois)
Jon Short
30 Winter Street
East St. Louis , IL 62201
Tel: (618) 482-4000
Fax: (618) 482-4007
E-mail: info@stoctrailer.com
Website: www.stoctrailer.com

Florida

General Truck Equipment & Trailer Sales
Joel Overfield
5310 Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 6954
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Tel: (904) 389-5541
Website: www.generaltruckequipment.com

Kentucky

Republic Capital Corporation
Joe Shockey
11061 Dixie Hwy.
PO Box 565
Walton KY 41094
Tel: (859) 342-8600
Fax: (859) 342-8606
E-mail: joe@repcap.com
Website: www.repcap.com

Kansas

Abco Truck & Equipment
Bob Pape
4427 Midlothian Turnpike
Crestwood, IL 60445
Tel: (800) 272-2147
E-mail: bob@abcotruck.com
Website: www.abcotruck.com

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Body & Trailer
Tom Forbes
11 Navigator Rd.
Londonderry,NH 03053
Tel: (603) 647-5861
Email: tforbes@nhbody.com
Website: www.nhbody.com

Ohio

Capitol City Trailers Inc.
Tim Stewart
3960 Groveport Rd.
Obetz, OH 43207
Tel: (800) 722-9263
Fax: (614) 491-2665
E-mail: capitolcitytrlrs@capitolcitytrailers.net
Website: www.capitolcitytrailers.net
Tri-State Trailer Sales
2340 N. Main Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
Tel: (330) 333-7474
Fax: (330) 534-0082
Website: www.tristatetrailer.com
Tri-State Trailer Sales
5230 Duff Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Tel: (513) 874-4880
Fax: (513) 874-6461
Website: www.tristatetrailer.com
Northwest Trailer Sales & Service
Tom McKinch
120 West Alexis Rd
Toledo, Ohio 43612
Tel: (419) 476-9114
E-Mail: northwesttrailer@aol.com
Website: www.northwesttrailer.com

Iowa

Central Trailer Service
Mike Bagg
1316 Adventureland Drive NE
Altoona, IA 50009
Tel: (800) 288-3032
Website: www.ctsdesmoines.com

Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota & South Dakota

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service Inc.
Rick Mastell
14636 Lake Dr. NE
Columbus, MN 55025
Tel: (651) 639-9017
Fax: (651) 639-9249
E-Mail: mastellbros@aol.com
Website: www.mastellbrothers.com

Wisconsin

Master Fleet, LLC (Green Bay)
Dave Haessly
PO Box 11906 AC 54307
3360 Spirit Way
Green Bay, WI 54307
Tel: (877) 950-5899
Fax: (920) 347-1820
E-mail: daveh@master-fleet.com
Website: www.masterfleet.com
Amston Supply (Milwaukee)
Michael Hribar
1521 Waukesha Road
Caledonia, WI 53108
Tel: (262) 835-4700
Cell: (262)-321-9335
Fax: (262) 835-2796
E-mail: mikeh@amstonsupply.com
Website: www.amstontrailer.com
Eau Claire Truck and Trailer
Werner Stanley
7918 Partridge Rd.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Tel: (715) 874-6820
Fax: (715) 874-6822
E-mail: stan914109@msn.com
Website: www.eauclairetruck-trailer.com

Pennsylvania

Anjer Trailer and Truck Body Sales (Southeast Pennsylvania, Central New Jersey & Delaware )
Chris Manna
901 Woodbine Ave
Bensalem, PA 19020
Tel: (215) 638-8700
Fax: (215) 638-9520
E-mail: sales@anjerinc.com
Website: www.anjerinc.com
Redline Truck & Trailer (Northeast Pennsylvania)
Mike Murphy
347 Main Street
Dickson City, PA 18519
Tel: (800) 396-1130
Fax: (570) 489-4124
E-mail: mike@redlinenow.com
Website: www.redlinenow.com
Tri-State Trailer Sales (Eastern PA)
1690 Rohrerstown Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17604
Tel: (717) 569-4531
Fax: (717) 569-8309
Website: www.tristatetrailer.com
Tri-State Trailer Sales (Western Pennsylvania)
3111 Grand Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
Tel: (412) 747-7777
Fax: (412) 777-4010
Website: www.tristatetrailer.com

New Jersey

Pardo’s Truck Service Parts
Dominick Pardo
2020 Delsea Dr.
Sewell, NJ 08080
Tel: (856) 227-2330
E-mail: djpardo@pardos.net
Website: www.pardostruckparts.com
Done Well Trailer & Body
Ron Coman
70 Canal St.
Paterson, NJ 07503
Tel: (973) 523-0010
Fax: (973) 523-0003
E-mail: donewell@optononline.net
New Rent
Edward Whitehead
70 Canal St.
Paterson, NJ 07503
Tel: (201) 991-8407
E-mail: ed@newrent.com
Website: www.newrent.com

Michigan

East Michigan Trailer Sales
Chuck Vanover
3960 W Fort St.
Detroit, MI 48216
Tel: 800-554-6044
Fax: 313-554-4010
E-mail: Chuckvanover@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.eastmichigantrailer.com
Freightliner of Grand Rapids
Kirk Kenney
5285 Clay Ave. SW
Wyoming, MI 49548
Phone (800) 968-9680
E-mail: kirkk@ftlgr.com
Website: www.ftlgr.com
Scientific Brake & Equipment
John Princing
313 W. Genesee Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone (800) 292-0235
E-mail: jprincing@scientificbrake.com
Website: www.scientificbrake.com

Alabama

RC Trailers (Birmingham)
Charles Carter
Hwy 79, Gilmer Industrial Park
Flight Drive, Bldg 12
Pinson, Alabama 35126
Tel: (205) 680-0924
Fax: (205) 680-9689
E-mail: rccarter@bellsouth.net
Transport Trailer Center
John Collier
8167 US Highway 231 S
Ozark, AL 36360
Tel: (334) 299-3573
E-mail: john@transporttc.com

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Boston Trailer LLC
Jarod Warsofsky
365 Manley St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Tel: (888) 393-4280
Fax: (508) 668-4902
E-mail: jarod@bostontrailer.com
Website: www.bostontrailer.com

Missouri

STOC Trailer (Southern Illinois)
Jon Short
30 Winter Street
East St. Louis , IL 62201
Tel: (618) 482-4000
Fax: (618) 482-4007
E-mail: info@stoctrailer.com
Website: www.stoctrailer.com

Maine

Maine Trailer
Rod Hathaway
101 Coldbrook Rd
Hampden, Maine 04444
Tel: (800) 244-5718
E-mail: rod@mainetrailer.com
Website: www.mainetrailer.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga Trailer & Rental
Kevin Mowery
7445 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Tel: (877) 250-1508
E-mail: kevin.mowery@chattanoogatrailer.com
Website: www.chattanoogatrailer.com

Texas

Fleet Trailer Leasing
Carlos Apodaca
11890 Gateway Blvd. East
El Paso, Texas 79927
Tel: (915) 860-2228
E-mail: capodaca@ftleasing.com
Website: www.ftleasing.com
American Equipment & Trailer
Chris Tardy
3707 MLK Blvd.
Lubbock, TX 79408
Tel: (800) 530-4775
Fax: (806) 747-3715
E-mail: chris@aet.us
Website: www.americantrailer.us

Oklahoma

American Equipment & Trailer
Chris Tardy
3707 MLK Blvd.
Lubbock, TX 79408
Tel: (800) 530-4775
Fax: (806) 747-3715
E-mail: chris@aet.us
Website: www.americantrailer.us

Virginia

Highway Motors
Tom Mohr
5307 Peters Creek Road, Roanoke, Va. 24019
Charlotte, NC 28216
Tel: (800) 267-5373
Fax: (540) 366-3955
E-mail: twmohr@highwaymotors.biz
Website: www.highwaymotorsinc.com
Additional Locations in Harrisonburg & Winchester
B & C Truck Sales
Bobby Cauthorne
11102 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Tel: (804) 798-2906
E-mail: bcauthorne@comcast.net
Website: www.bctrucksales.com

North Carolina

Innovative Transportation Services
Bill Scullin
4100 Northpointe Ind. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216
Tel: (704) 399-3700
E-mail: runbill@aol.com
Website: www.itstrailers.com
Wilson Trailer Sales & Service
Randy Varnell
1605 Thorne Ave.
Wilson, NC 27893
Tel: (800) 682-4633
Fax: (252) 237-4145
E-mail: randy@wilsontrailersales.net

South Carolina

The Truck and Trailer Store
Darrell Rhodes
1054 Dukes Road
Turbeville, SC 29162
Phone: (843) 659-9959
Fax: (843) 659-9957

Canada

M.O.N.D. Quebec Trailers
Francois St-Amour
994 chemin Joliette
Lanoraie, Que. J0K 1E0
Tel: (450) 887-2999
E-mail: fstamour@videotron.net
Transport Trailer Sales
Nick Lambevski
8085 Esquesing Line
Milton, Ontario, Canada L9T2X9
Tel: (905) 875-1203
Fax: (905) 875-4336
E-mail: nlambevski@hotmail.com
Website: www.transporttrailersales.com

Trailer Sales
Phone: 888-552-3055
Email

Trailer Parts
John Kennedy
Phone: 800-967-6272

Address
301 N. Polk St.
Monroe, Indiana
46772 USA
Fax: 260-692-6622