Dealers

For all stock trailer equipment, used trailer equipment, or if you just want personalized local trailer service, please contact a Strick dealer.

California

Pioneer Trailer Sales
Roger Simon
1500 North Santiago
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: (714) 541-3307
Email: roger@pioneertrailersales.com
Website: www.pioneertrailersales.com

Colorado

Prime Trailer Leasing
Mike Sindelar
10400 East 102nd Ave
Henderson, CO 80640
Tel: (303) 467-9600
Email: mike.sindelar@primecolorado.com
Website: www.primetrailerleasing.com

Florida

General Truck Equipment & Trailer Sales, Inc.
Joel Overfield
5310 Broadway Ave
Jacksonville, Florida 32254
Tel: (904) 389-5541
Email: joel1general@aol.com
Website: www.generaltruckequipment.com

Indiana

Reliable Trailer Systems
Tom Beale
4227 W. Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN. 46241
Tel: (317) 241-7180
E-mail: tombeale@reliabletrailer.com
Website: www.reliabletrailer.com
T.H. Trailer Sales
13606 Blue Lick Road
Memphis, Indiana 47143
Tel: (502) 693-2708
E-mail: hensley@aol.com/dd>

Illinois

STOC Trailer (Southern Illinois)
Jon Short
30 Winter Street
East St. Louis , IL 62201
Tel: (618) 482-4000
Fax: (618) 482-4007
E-mail: info@stoctrailer.com
Website: www.stoctrailer.com
Abco Truck & Equipment
Bob Pape
4427 Midlothian Turnpike
Crestwood, IL 60445
Tel: (800) 272-2147
E-mail: bob@abcotruck.com
Website: www.abcotruck.com

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Body & Trailer
Tom Forbes
11 Navigator Rd.
Londonderry,NH 03053
Tel: (603) 647-5861
Email: tforbes@nhbody.com
Website: www.nhbody.com

Ohio

Capitol City Trailers Inc.
Tim Stewart
3960 Groveport Rd.
Obetz, OH 43207
Tel: (800) 722-9263
Fax: (614) 491-2665
E-mail: capitolcitytrlrs@capitolcitytrailers.net
Website: www.capitolcitytrailers.net

Iowa

Pennsylvania

Redline Truck & Trailer (Northeast Pennsylvania)
Mike Murphy
347 Main Street
Dickson City, PA 18519
Tel: (800) 396-1130
Fax: (570) 489-4124
E-mail: mike@redlinenow.com
Website: www.redlinenow.com
IMG International Commerce
755 Old Trail Road
Etters, Pennsylvania 17319
Tel: (717) 932-4051
E-mail: sales@imgcommerce.com
Website: www.imgcommerce.com
exports to South and Central America

New Jersey

National Trailer Leasing Inc.
400 Broadway
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Tel: (800) 807-6727
Fax: (732) 625-0010
jgrady@nationaltrailer.com
Website: www.nationaltrailer.com

Michigan

Scientific Brake & Equipment
John Princing
313 W. Genesee Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone (800) 292-0235
E-mail: jprincing@scientificbrake.com
Website: www.scientificbrake.com

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Boston Trailer LLC
Jarod Warsofsky
365 Manley St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Tel: (888) 393-4280
Fax: (508) 668-4902
E-mail: jarod@bostontrailer.com
Website: www.bostontrailer.com

Maine

Maine Trailer
Rod Hathaway
101 Coldbrook Rd
Hampden, Maine 04444
Tel: (800) 244-5718
E-mail: rod@mainetrailer.com
Website: www.mainetrailer.com

Tennessee

Shipper Trailer Rental & Sales LLC
Todd Wilburn
823 W Main Street
Watertown, Tennessee 37184
Tel: (615) 237-3940
E-mail: shippertrailer2@bellsouth.net
Website: shippertrailers.com

Texas

Fleet Trailer Leasing
Carlos Apodaca
11890 Gateway Blvd. East
El Paso, Texas 79927
Tel: (915) 860-2228
E-mail: capodaca@ftleasing.com
Website: www.ftleasing.com

Oregon

Oklahoma

American Equipment & Trailer
Chris Tardy
3707 MLK Jr. Blvd.
Lubbock, TX 79404
Tel: (800) 530-4775
Fax: (806) 747-3715
E-mail: chris@aet.us
Website: www.americantrailer.com

Virginia

Highway Motors
Tom Mohr
5307 Peters Creek Road, Roanoke, Va. 24019
Charlotte, NC 28216
Tel: (800) 267-5373
Fax: (540) 366-3955
E-mail: twmohr@highwaymotors.biz
Website: www.highwaymotorsinc.com
Additional Locations in Harrisonburg & Winchester

North Carolina

Innovative Transportation Services
Bill Scullin
4100 Northpointe Ind. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216
Tel: (704) 399-3700
E-mail: runbill@aol.com
Website: www.itstrailers.com

Canada

M.O.N.D. Quebec Trailers
Francois St-Amour
994 chemin Joliette
Lanoraie, Que. J0K 1E0
Tel: (450) 887-2999
E-mail: fstamour@videotron.net
Transport Trailer Sales
Nick Lambevski
8085 Esquesing Line
Milton, Ontario, Canada L9T2X9
Tel: (905) 875-1203
Fax: (905) 875-4336
E-mail: nlambevski@hotmail.com
Website: www.transporttrailersales.com

Trailer Sales
Phone: 888-552-3055
Email

Trailer Parts
New Life Parts
Phone: 800-748-0555

Address
301 N. Polk St.
Monroe, Indiana
46772 USA
Fax: 260-692-6622